A Gal With Large…


While FICTS have been taking centre stage I’ve held off posting daily poems…but I thought it would be nice to pop one up every now and again.  So here’s one about those formative years, and the joy of relationships!

Hummana hummana hummana!

"Hummana hummana hummana!"

“A Gal With Large…”

When I was at school, all I desired
Was the girl with the large breasts the others admired.
I’d sit there in class, with a grin on my chops
Alone with my thoughts, and her fab golden tops!

And then as the years passed, I looked deeper still,
A gal with large breasts and a “need” I could fill.
Emotional longings, and urges as well,
My gal with large breasts came out of her shell.

And then came my teen years, all acne and smells,
My gal with large breasts was a beast come from hell.
Our love grew like ulcers, all cankerous sores,
I found it a turn on to lick clean her pores.

But now we’ve both grown up, our urges quite tame.
I look at her breasts and she puts me to shame.
For after the teen years and some time in jail,
My gal with large breasts is actually…MALE!

About hokusbloke
30-something radio producer/director/writer, owner & MD of Ladbroke Productions (the UK's oldest independent radio production company). Lover of far fetched fiction, scifi and fantasy, my cats and all thinks tech. I am also the Chair of the Radio Independents Group, a former Trustee of the Radio Academy, and a Fellow of the RSA. I co-wrote, produced and directed Robert Rankin's "The Brightonomicon" audio series, produce Dr Who audiobooks for the BBC, and directed several sci-fi radio plays for BBC Radio 4 in 2009. I am a strong advocate for more SF audio and radio...keep watching this space for upcoming news!

One Response to A Gal With Large…

  1. dragojac says:

    Excellent. Like it a lot. Thank god… a relief from ‘Oh woe is me’ poetry.

Leave a Reply

